Pink Lady

Hey ladies! Been a while I know. RL work is getting me really tired and trust me, I am enjoying the weekend. But I’m here to not disappoint you and I have some awesome new released for you!

pink

The fresh releases here are three of them so I’m going to break them down for you!

My top is coming from Bijou Mainstore, only have mesh body sizes and a HUD comes with it to change regular colors and some Christmas ones too 😉

My jeans are from NS Mainstore also a mesh body sizes only and comes with a HUD with some amazing colors to choose from. I am loving these and you MUST have them.

pink1

Here I have a fresh release from Ducknipple and from their hair department. Her name is Sonja and coming with lola, unrigged & rigged options with a HUD to choose color of your hair!

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ Designer Circle – Scarlett (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

Hair – Ducknipple – Sonja (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

Tattoo – Chic Creations – Flower Moon Tattoo

Nails – ZOZ  – Bad girl

Mesh head – LAQ – Maxine

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara

CLOTHING:

Top – Bijou – Passion Chic (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

Jeans – NS – Gypsy Bell Bottom Jeans (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

ACCESSORIES:

Bracelet – Chic Creations – My wrist of hearts

Leave a Reply

