Double Up!

Happy Monday! Hope you had one hell of a weekend. I played some much games I woke up yesterday feeling hungover – even though I didn’t drink anything. Sleep is important but oh boy, did I have fun! Aaaand, as per usual I’m rambling about anything that isn’t fashion so slap my face and here we go!

double1

Mad circus is up and running and here I have a sexy bodysuit from Black Haus and that can be found in the hunt. As per usual this body suit only comes with appliers – Maitreya, slink & OMEGA!

double

Another event that is up at the moment – Swank and I have a catwa applier skin from Wow Skins and she is an exclusive- her name is Emily and she’s gorgeous! Coming in all skin colors – find your favorite.

Also, my little mouth wand that I am totally in love with – is from Zombie Suicide @ The Crossroads. You get a little hud with it to change colors and wands to have behind your ears.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins  @ SWANK – Emily (NEW) -tyvsm ❤

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Battlefield

Nails – alaskametro – Cosmic

Mesh Head – Catwa – Tumble

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara w/hands & feet

CLOTHING:

Body suit – Black Haus @ Mad Circus – Hay (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

ACCESSORIES:

Choker – Bijou @ PL&f -Cord Necklace (NEW; gift) – tyvsm ❤

Rings – Secret Love – Delicate rosegold

Wand – Zombie Suicide @ The Crossroads – Azaria Wands (NEW)

Leave a Reply

