My Happy Place

“A happy place can be anywhere you feel the most happy”

It’s another week, a new day. Hope my ladies had an awesome weekend. Spent Sunday to feel sorry for myself but I still have no regrets! But I’m here today to show you  some items from my latest sponsors!

happy

A new round of Designer Circle is on and I have two items from my latest babes: Missnoise & PELLE! My top & skirt can be found from Missnoise and comes in different colors and sizes. My hair is from PELLE and is a top bun hair and will look amazing with every look – also to be found in different colors. All these at current round of Designer Circle.

happy1

My gorgeous nails comes from ZOZ – and they are a guest of this round of The Dressing Room! These nails comes in two option color – soft & bright ones. I’m sporting the soft and this golden nail is just to die for.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Roberta -tyvsm ❤

Nails – ZOZ @ TDR – Memories Fall (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Eyeshadow – LIVIA – Verda

Hair – PELLE @ Designer Circle – Ellie (NEW) -tyvsm ❤

Piercing – HollyWeird – Moon Ring Septum

Mesh head – LAQ – Trinity

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara w/hands & feet

CLOTHING:

Top & skirt – Missnoise @ Designer Circle – Milady (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Shoes – REIGN – Daisi Plats

ACCESSORIES:

Earrings – Pink Hustler @ Sanarae – pompom earrings (GIFT)

Choker – MIX  @ Sanarae – ribbon choker (GIFT)

Rings – Secret Love – Delicate rosegold

Leave a Reply

