With Roses In My Hand

“With roses in my hand, I am waiting for him to get home and give myself”

HAPPY SATURDAY! I been waiting for this day, my first day off since I started working in RL again. So I worked up a awesome outfit for you. It’s something little more sexier!

roses

My sexy af outfit is coming from Bijou and it’s a new Mainstore release. You can find it in sizes: Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Physique, Maitreya, Venus. It also comes in with a HUD to choose colors, you can mix and match with the dress & panties.

roses1

And why not hop over to Wow Skins and get this beautiful new skin? It’s at Mainstore and is a group gift. Her name is Angy and she comes in all shades in the pack with OMEGA appliers for you. I am wearing Angy with my Tumble mesh head from Catwa.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Angy GG (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Lionhearted (NEW)

Mesh head – Catwa – Tumble

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara w/hands & feet

CLOTHING:

Dress – Bijou – Intimate luscious (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

Shoes – REIGN – Olivia

Leave a Reply

