Field of Gold

Uhm. HI! I know it’s been a while but I’m just working my ass off in RL. I have gotten a temp job and leaving this week. Oh boy it is exhausting. But I love it. And since I have neglected my babes I have some cool stuff for you!

field

My top comes from BIJOU can be found in Mainstore – it’s a gacha top. If you got a gacha addiction, I’m totally not sorry :P. It’s a cute mini top and your rare is a HUD!

My necklace comes from Whisper, they are part of Inner Slut Hunt going right NOW! All you have to do is find that golden cock to get your candy cock necklace.

fieldcloseuo

My skin comes from Wow Skins @ Designer Circle. Her name is Nadine and comes in different shades with OMEGA appliers. I am wearing Nadine with Catwa’s tumble head.

My nail appliers comes from ZOZ @ Whore Couture currently running til October 1st. I am wearing good girl HUD.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ Designer Circle – Nadine (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Nails – ZOZ @ Whore Couture – Good Girl (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Hair – Elikatira – Qiana

Mesh Head – Catwa – Tumble

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara w/ hands & feet

CLOTHING:

Top – Bijou – Lara Gacha Top (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Jeans – 20.FIVE – Recently Pants

Shoes – REIGN-  California Sandals

ACCESSORIES:

Necklace – Whisper – Candy Cock Necklace (NEW) Hunt for your inner Slut – tyvsm ❤

Leave a Reply

