Me and the sunset!

“Just watching the sunset is my favorite thing to do. It’s so beautiful”

Happy Tuesday! Hope you had a fantastic weekend. I know mine was surprising and now I work as a temp in RL at a student accomendation. But as always, I’m here to speak about fashion and what’s new!

me1

Here I am wearing new outfit – top & shorts from AdN. The top comes with a HUD to change colors. Both top and shorts come with for standard avi and mesh body ops. Shorts are a omega applier.

me2

My bag back I am wearing can be found at Suicide Dollz from Black Haus. This bag comes in different colors for your choosing and loooove it! Get yours now.

me

My skin is coming from Wow Skins at TWE12VE and it’s running as we speak. This skin comes with Catwa applier only and she is purely amazing. Find her today at  TWE12VE with different shades.

My nails however – my NAILS! ZOZ surely done it again.  You can find them at Cosmopolitan until the 24th. With and without tip but I am loving the tip with this one. Amazing ❤

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @  TWE12VE – Sabrina (NEW) -tyvsm ❤

Nails – ZOZ @ Cosmopolitan – Fall Tips Polish (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Battlefield (NEW)

Mesh Head – Catwa – Alice

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara w/hands & feet

CLOTHING:

Outfit – AdN – Indira (NEW)

Shoes- REIGN – Amala Wedges

ACCESSORIES:

Bag – Black Haus @ Suicide Dollz – Heart BagPack Bigger (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

Leave a Reply

