Thoughts Out There

“When she was walking around in the rain she was lost in her thoughts”

Well, this week went by way too quickly and it’s Thursday already. Feels like I haven’t done much this week and I haven’t. But I am here with some fashion news!

thoughts

Let me begin with my new umbrella. Coming from NS mainstore. With it comes three umbrella options – 2 poses and 1 regular. Here i am using one of the poses one. With a HUD you can mix and match color to YOUR liking!

Shall we speak of my glossyness pants next? Coming from AdN with appliers & classic avi options in different colors!

thoughts1

My shoes coming from the new shoe event called Shoebox. These are from Fawny and comes with different sizes for mesh bodies only!

thoughts2

And it won’t be a blog post from me if I’m not talking a little about my beauty skin. Coming from Wow Skins at OutletSL Sales Room I bring you NINA! She comes with classic avi options & OMEGA appliers.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ OutletSL Sales Room – NINA (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

Hair – little bones – Tonic (NEW)

Mesh Head – CaTwA – Tumble

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara w/hands & feet

CLOTHING:

Jacket – NS – Fringe Jacket – tyvsm ❤

Pants – AdN – Metallic Stretch Pants (NEW)

Shoes – Fawny @ Shoebox – Lust.Heels (NEW)

ACCESSORIES:

Umbrella – NS – Clear bubble Umbrella (NEW) -tyvsm ❤

Choker – FnH – Leather Spiked Collar

Earrings – Chic Creations – Hoop earrings rosegold

Leave a Reply

