One Beautiful Night in Italy

Hey hey ladies! I know I been away, but there haven’t been much to show off for you as it’s summer and everyone is most likely on vacation. But people are starting to come back and I have a gorgeous look for you.

italy

As it’s Friday and weekend (YAY) I know  some will either go on hot dates or go clubbing. And I have something that works both ways.

italy1

My top is from Whisper as you can find it in mainstore & marketplace. BUT – if you shop this at mainstore  – 10% discount.  You get various sizes and a HUGE color HUD when you purchase this top and it fits most styles.

My skirt is one my favs. It’s from Sinful Sky. As this skirt only got standard sizes I find it fitting nicely on my hourglass mesh body with a little tweeking and using my Alpha HUD – must use Alpha HUD. I absolutely love this skirt. It’s sexy & flirty.

italy2

As for my skin – Wow Skins have released it’s August group gift and here she is – Natasha. In the pack she comes with ALL skin tones and OMEGA appliers that supports various mesh bodies & heads. She also comes with classic ava ops too.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Natasha August group Gift (NEW) -tyvsm ❤

Hair – Magika – Lemon

Nails –Chic Creations – Queen Slink Nail Appliers

Mesh Head  – Catwa – Alice

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands, feet & hourglass

CLOTHING:

Top – Whisper – Simone Strap Top (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Skirt – Sinful Sky – Rockin Skirt (LM not found *sadface*)

Shoes – REIGN – Hierarchy Heels V2

ACCESSORIES:

Necklaces are old gifts – no longer available 

Leave a Reply

