A Hot Summers Day

“Only one way to cool off on a hot summers day – ICE CREAM!”

Hello sexies! I know I haven’t been around much, I have been living in Elder Scrolls Online. Having too much fun in there. But to make it up to my ladies I have something extra for you today.

hot

So here I have a sexy laced playsuit from Pixicat. I have to admit. When I first saw it, I loved it but buying it in a green/turquoise color was a risque from me as I am usually wearing black or white. But I have to come and fall in love with the playsuit and the color itself.

So jump the Pixicat my precious ladies and get this little number.

hot1

Up close picture on the playsuit.

hot2

Did you know that Wow Skins is taking part in the current round of Designer Circle? This skin  I am wearing will be there for a discounted price for 2 weeks then it up in mainstore for a regular price. This skin however – is for Catwa heads and her name is Amely and I LOVE HER! She comes with brow and no brow options.

I matched my little outfit today with three of my favorite things from Chic Creations – it’s a Marketplace store. And my three favs are: The rings, necklace & nail appliers. So check credits below for their names and links.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ Designer Circle – Amely CaTwA Applier (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Nails – Chic Creations – Tropical Summer

Hair – TRUTH – Lousia

Mesh Head – CaTwA – Alice

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands, feet & Hourglass

CLOTHING:

Playsuit – Pixicat – Inna Playsuit Green

Shoes – REIGN – California Sandals

ACCESSORIES:

Necklace – Chic Creations – Forbidden Pagan rosegold with purple diamond

Rings – Chic Creations – Summer Flower Rings

Leave a Reply

