I’m Walking Here

“Hey, I’m walking here buddy”

Well shit! It’s been a few days. Hope you all are okay. Myself have been fighting a small cold – AGAIN! This bi-polar weather is killing me but I’m hanging in there. But I’m not here to talk about depressing stuff. I’m here tot alk to you about FASHION! SecondLife Fashion to be exact. And I’m here with some awesome stuff for your Saturday SL clubbing.

walking

Let’s start of with my top – from Pixicat. When I got this it came with two options in the pack – regular latex (picture) and latex with roses. I have showed this top before but without the bottom fluffy part of it. Totally one of my favorites.

My skrit is from Avanti and is the item for Saturday sale so HURRY! 75L per skirt. And I got me the black. I been dying to get me one of this skirts in this design and when I saw Avanti is having them for Saturday Sale I HAD to have one.  And this skirt is for mesh bodies only.

walking1

And what is a post without talking a little about my skin? I am wearing the Emi skin from Wow Skins in tan. It got OMEGA appliers so any body & head that supports that can be applied.

And not to forget my cutesy little headphones from NS store! This can be found in different colors OR with a HUD so you can decide color depending how you feel.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins–  Emi -tyvsm ❤

Hair – elikatira – Zanna

Piercing – HollyWeird – Crux Lip

Mesh Head – Catwa – Alice

(Makeup used from this HUD)

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands & Hourglass

CLOTHING:

Top – Pixicat – Linn Top nr 1

Skirt – Avanti – Trixy Skirt (NEW)

Stockings – Avanti – Ripped Nylons

Shoes – REIGN – Quinn Boots

ACCESSORIES:

Headphones – NS – Kitty Headphones – tyvsm ❤

Glasses – Rebellion – Savant Specs (MP Promo)

Leave a Reply

