Sunday Market

“Maybe not typical Sunday market shopping but it makes head turn”

market-2

I hope my ladies had a fantastic weekend. Since it’s a little slow on my sponsors at the moment I thought I’d show you my LOTD for today.

I went to REIGN and took advantage of their 50% off sale, not sure how it runs though. But I got these amazing boots I been eyeing for some time and got them during this sale. They are my new favourites.  These shoes come with a HUD for you to choose colors on the shoes, sole & laces.

market1-2

My dress is one of my favorites that I been coming back to for a long time. This one only  comes in standard sizes but fits my slink hourglass when I use the alpha HUD. This dress comes with a HUD too and you can choose different colors for your top on the dress.

You can get it at Delirium Style

market2-2

I couldn’t have this amazing outfit without my glasses from Rebellion. 10L on marketplace for a short time to HURRY!

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Mimi for Catwa Head

Hair –  +Spellbound+ – Muse GACHA

Piercing – Delirium Style – Septum Piercing (Old group gift)

Nails – Chic Creations – Tropical Summer Slink Nails

Mesh Head – Catwa – Alice

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands & Hourglass

CLOTHING:

Dress – Delirium Style – Gemma Dress

Shoes – REIGN  – All Star

ACCESSORIES:

Choker – REIGN – Tattoo Choker

Glasses – Rebellion – Savant Specs

Leave a Reply

