Outside His Window

“I’m not stalking. Just doing my research”

window

It’s humpday  Wednesday. Hope my ladies had a great weekend and good week so far. I’ve been away sick til now. Had a nasty cold. But now I am back and ready to do some more blogging.

I have here a dress from Black Haus with an item from the current round of Buy Now. Buy Now is a marketplace event, I’m pretty sure you heard of it by now. This dress from Black Haus can be found in black (picture), white & pink latex. As per usual – it’s appliers only for slink, maitreya & omega.

window1

And you really cannot forget to get full on bronzed out with Wow Skins. It’s still summer. I am wearing Erica in bronze. She came with OMEGA appliers when I got her.

BODY:

Skin – Wow  Skins – Erica Bronze

Lips – alaskametro – Angel

 Nails – LIVIA – Dotted Gold

Piercing – MONS – May GG

Hair – LCKY – Marissa

Mesh Head – Catwa – Alice

AV Enhancement – Slink – hands, feet & hourglass

CLOTHING:

Dress – Black Haus @ Buy Now – Amy Dress (NEW) tyvsm ❤

ACCESSORIES:

Choker – REIGN – Tattoo Choker

Leave a Reply

