Boss Bitch

“She puts her career over her love life. She rises to the top and she does in style. She’s a boss bitch”

boss

Happy Tuesday. Hope my sexy ladies have had a fantastic weekend with start on the week. Myself had a good weekend but my week started off as me being sick. But fear not, I’m here with some awesome releases.

Shall we start with my outfit? This jacket & skirt makes me feel like a boss bitch. Confident and sexy. Exactly what every woman need to feel like. You can find it at AdN Mainstore.

boss1

Here I have my cup you can currently find at the new round of Kinky Monthly from Merlific and comes in different colors. But grey one fitted best for my outfit. My hair is from Magika and got it at their current sale, 50% off so you better hurry.

And my skin, my lovely  skin. I have nothing bad to say about it and nothing needed to be said because it’s gorgeous – Wow Skins called Irina in bronze.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Irina Bronze – tyvsm ❤

Eyeshadow – Delirium Style – Dusty Eyeshadow kit

Lips – alaskametro – Angel lipsticks

Hair – Magika – Lemon

Piercing – MONS – May GG 2016

Mesh head – Catwa – Alice

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands, Feet & Hourglass

CLOTHING:

Outfit – AdN – U Know (NEW)

Shoes – REIGN – Kendall

ACCESSORIES:

Mug – Merlific @ Kinky Monthly – Cock Juice (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Necklace-  HollyWeird – Prue Bat Necklace

Leave a Reply

