Waterfall Babe

waterfall

Happy Sunday! Hope you had a fantastic weekend. I went to a BBQ/Football (soccer) party and I am tired. But I had great fun. But I am here to show you a brand spanking new bikini.

This bikini is from HollyWeird @ Tropical Summer Fair running til June 17th so you have few more days. This bikini comes in different patterns and this one is my fav. Cause it got purple and I love purple.

On my I have Wow Skins @ Vintage Fair skin – Sonia and I am wearing Catwa mesh head Alice this time. And it’s gorgeous with the mesh head on. This skin comes with omega and is compatiable to all mesh head omega friendlies.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ Vintage Fair – Sonia (NEW) -tyvsm ❤

Hair – elikatira @ Hairology – Lena (GIFT)

Eyeshadow – Delirium Style – Dusty eyeshadow kit

Mesh head – CaTwA – Alice

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands

CLOTHING:

Bikini – HollyWeird @ Tropical Summer – Retrokini Lace (NEW) – tyvsm ❤

ACCESSORIES:

Choker – !TLB – Kawaii Skelly – tvsm ❤

Leave a Reply

