Rocking With Cobain

cobain

Happy Sunday my shopping freaks. Hope you had a great weekend. My weekend is going to be ended with BBQ & home made ice cream but before that I thought I’d send out a blog post for you.

I have three event exclusives for you today from HollyWeird, Black Haus & Chic Creations. So get ready.

My top & pants are from HollyWeird @ Rock Attitude – they are called Cobain. Top comes in all sort of colors and I am wearing the pink.

My shoes are from Chic Creations at Jersey Shore and they are slink high  feet ankle boots called Clara. They are black and come with silver, gold & rosegold details.

cobain1

My cute little kitty cats are from Black Haus @ The Devils Kink and opened on June 3rd. So you better get there to win these cute kitties. Come with shoulder & arm cats to win.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Emi – tyvsm ❤

Hair – TRUTH – Josette

Head – CaTwA – Alice (make up worn from HUD)

AV Enhancement – Slink – hands, feet & hourglass

CLOTHING:

Top – HollyWeird @ Rock Attitude – Cobain Top Pink (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Pants – HollyWeird @ Rock Attitude – Cobain Leggigns (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Shoes – Chic Creations @ Jersey Shore – Clara Ankle Boots (NEW)

ACCESSORIES:

Necklace – Tantalum @ Jersey Shore – Casella (NEW)

Cats – Black Haus @ The Devils Kink – Cutie Cat Gacha (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Leave a Reply

