Nouveaux

nouveaux

Hello my ladies! Hope you are enjoying your week and we are one day away from the weekend. And I’m here with some releases. So shall we?

My dress comes from Love Lei at On The Boardwalk Gacha. I’m wearing ultra rare that comes with shoes. You can win dress & shoes in this amazing play.

And not to speak of my furnitures. They come form Shabby Tabby at Color Me Project. You still have time to catch it. Loving everything coming from there. My lamps, mirror, table, chair & candles.

nouveaux1

Wearing my Irina skin from Wow Skins Mainstore is giving my dress an extra shoosh and little more cherry on the top is my choker from CutiePie at Kinky Monthly. Comes in fashion option and RLV!

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Irina (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Your Ghost 

Nails – Chic Creations – Psycho Hello Kitty (crazy 4 kawaii hunt)

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands & Feet

CLOTHING:

Dress & shoes – Love Lei @ OtB – Elsie  Ruched Dress & shoes zebra (NEW) tyvsm ❤

ACCESSORIES:

Choker – CutiePie @ Kinky Monthly – Collar Enigma

FURNITURE:

Set – Shabby Tabby @ Color Me Project – Nouveaux

If you missed the event visit Shabby Tabby Mainstore

Leave a Reply

