Wasteland Queen

wasteland

Well happy humpday my sexy ladies! As per usual I have some amazing items for you today. So shall we? So we can go from bottom to the top.

My shoes.. Ladies love shoes.. Always been our thing. And these puppies comes from Dark Intentions at On The Boardwalk Gacha and are RARE. So many cool colors to win per play.

My outfit comes from Delirium Style and totally loving the top of it. Never felt sexier and bad ass.

wasteland1

And going closer we have more goodies.

My skin is from Wow Skins and is a exclusive at Designer Circle going til 29th, it’s called Emi.

My little owl companion as you see come from Black Haus @ The Secret Affair. Isn’t he adorbs. I named him Bob and will be my partner in crime cause he’s adorbs.

My necklace is another item from On The Boardwalk Gacha and this one come from D&S Designs. Mine is fairy dust and got a few cool ones to win.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ DC – Emi Tan

Hair – CaTwA – Cara

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands & Hourglass

CLOTHING:

Outfit – Delirium Style – Lady Set

Leggings – Abrasive – Fish nets

Shoes – Dark Intentions @ OtB – Lady Lace Boots Black (NEW) tyvsm ❤

ACCESSORIES:

Owl – Black Haus @ The Secret Affair – Darkness Owl (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Necklace – D&s Designs @ OtB – Needful things (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Leave a Reply

