My Dark Style

dark

Happy Saturday my ladies! I do hope you have something really fun planned for you. Myself will be watching Eurovision final (it’s a European thing). But I’m not here to talk about that European cray cray I’m here to talk about my amazing exclusives.

My top, piercings, clutch & skin. So I shall start with my top. It’s from HollyWeird @ The Dark Style Fair – which opens May 14th 3 PM SLT. I love this top. Makes me feel oh so sexy & fierce.

My clutch is from Immortal Avatars and can be found at On The BoardWalk Gacha – which is now open for everyone’s gacha addiction pleasures. I’m wearing the RARE.

dark1

Let me begin with my piercings. My lip piercing is from HollyWeird as well and can be found at Dark Style Fair. My nose piercing is from Ruckus @ On The Boardwalk Gacha. Totally loving it.

My skin an exclusive from Buy Now that’s being held at Marketplace and this is Wow Skins excluive – CaTwA appliers. It comes with makeup ops as well with the applier.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins @ Buy Now – Layla Tan (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Wolves

Nose piercing – [R]uckus @ OtB – Septum Piercing Silver (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Lip piercing – HollyWeird @ Dark Style – Crux (NEW) tyvsm ❤

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands, feet & hourglass

Head – CaTwA – Alice

CLOTHING:

Top – HollyWeird @ Dark Style – Darcy (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Pants – RAMP – From outfit “Daisy”

Shoes – HollyWeird – Betty Flats

ACCESSORIES:

Earrings – Baiastice @ Fameshed – Black Wing Earrings (GIFT)

Arm cuff – Just Because @ Fameshed – Elegant Arm Cuff (GIFT)

Clutch – Immortal Avatar @ OtB – Creepy Clutches (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Leave a Reply

