Feelin’ It

feelin

Hello again my lovely ladies! I have some more weekend items for you and this one is more tomboyish, so if you’re like me a bit of a tomboy I’d recommend this.

My top is brandspanking new from NS mainstore. It comes with a HUD for you to choose from. As for my jeans comes form Black Haus @ Thrift Shop, comes with options for classic avatars and mesh ones. Totally loving these jeans.

feelin1

As for my nails – they come from LIVIA and they are group gift of May. You get a HUD for you to choose your colors. They are all blue but oh boy do I love these.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Nina Tan (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Hair – Damselfy @ Fameshed – Francie (GIFT)

Nails – Livia – Sail Blue (GIFT)

AV Enhancement – Slink – Hands & Hourglass

CLOTHING:

Top – NS – Like Him (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Jeans – Black Haus @ Thrift Shop – Push Ripped Jeans (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Shoes – REIGN – Quinn

Leave a Reply

