Beach Walk

beach1

Happy midweek my sexy ladies. Hope you are doing good. I been away to enjoy some of the sunshine we had. Today I have some really awesome goodies for my ladies. A outfit and shoes from NS.

My outfit comes in fitmesh sizes and slink, maitreya & belleza sizes too with a HUD to change colors of the outfit and with it comes my sunnies necklace.

beach3

See my cute shoes? They can be yours too. You can find them at GEN-Neutral from NS. Change the style in 4 different parts of the shoes to make it your own. Loving the new HUD they have.

beach2

Get your items today from NS mainstore and GEN-Neutral.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Poison Bronze

Hair – MINA – Stella Ombres

Hands – Slink – Gesture

Hands – Slink – Flat

CLOTHING:

Outfit – NS – Shirt with mini shorts (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Shoes – NS @ GEN-Neutral – Mesh pumps (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Leave a Reply

