Going to the cinema

cinema

I think films is one of my greatest passion in life. It’s something I can’t live without. You can just drift away in a fantasy land for roughly 2h.

I’m back again with another great release from SLX. And this one – fits us slink hourglass ladies. I’m loving this outfit. With it comes necklace & earrings and a top color changer hud.

cinema1

cinema2

And not to speak of this amazing bag you can find at Fantasy Gacha Event going on NOW. I’m a fan of Star Wars so this bag was a win win for me and I love it so much.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Lina

Eyeshadow – Glamorize – Vice

Nails – Hello Dave – Birthday Girl

Hair – MINA – Pearl (Midnight Mania gift)

Body – Slink – Hourglass

Hands – Slink – Casual

Feet – Slink – High

CLOTHING:

Outfit – SLX – Daglicht (NEW) tyvsm ❤

Includes top, pants, bracelets & necklace

Shoes – REIGN – Laced Pumps

ACCESSORIES:

Bag – Sweet Lies Designs @ Fantasy Gacha – Star Wars R2D2 

Leave a Reply

