I Want To Play

Play

HAPPY THURSDAY. One more day and then it’s weekend. Woho. But til then I have a somethin’ somethin’ for my wonderful ladies. So shall we get started? Yes we shall. Ok. HollyWeird dress as this round of Suicide Dollz have started and I love this dress. Makes me feel cozy in it. Seen my doll? You can find it from [R]uckus at On The Boardwalk Gacha coming Feb 5th. I may always wear this doll. She’s so cute and I love her.

Play1

See my choker? Also can be found at On The Boardwalk Gacha from NOVA. The RARE to win is a HUD.

Play2

My Rings? Also to be found On The Boardwalk Gacha from Kelli’s Kreations. Like I have said in previous posts – I love anything that brings out the Anti Valentine in Valentine’s Day.

And not to speak off the nail appliers – brand spanking freshly new from GCC. Comes with 4 different patters to choose from in this cute pink nails.

Play4

These shoes. I’m in love. I fall in love with almost all the shoes. Because I love shoes. These you can find at Ducknipple mainstore. Comes with a HUD – to change colors of the hearts and the cute socks.

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Nessie Bronze

Eyeshadow – Glamorize – Onyx Eyeliner

Lips – TSB – Gothic Lips

Nails – GCC – Pretty In Pink light ( NEW ) Includes slink & Maitreya appliers

Hair – CaTwA – Clara Beanie

Hands – Slink – Casual

Feet – Slink – High Feet

Body – Slink – Hourglass

CLOTHING:

Dress – HollyWeird @ Suicide Dollz – Lydia (NEW) TYVSM ❤

Leggings – em@il – Collant butterflies

Shoes – Ducknipple – Frohn Heels (NEW) TYVSM ❤

ACCESSORIES:

Necklace – NOVA @ OTB – Valentine Choker (EXCLUSIVE) TYVSM ❤

Rings – Kelli Kreations @ OTB – Love Rings (EXCLUSIVE) TYVSM ❤

Doll – [R]uckus @ OTB – Broken Heart Doll Black (EXCLUSIVE) TYVSM ❤

One thought on “I Want To Play

Leave a Reply

