The Assassin

assassin

I hope my ladies had an amazing New Year. Took me a few days to bounce back. But here I am again and rested. So I thought to share some amazing with you. Like these new socks from Ducknipple. They come for high, flat & medium slink feet, normal sizes, ghetto, maitreya, slink  and many more. Not to talk about the amazing top I have from B BOS and this skirt I’m in love with it from none other than Blueberry. (Full credit list lower down)

assassin1

And to mention the skin from Wow Skins. I’m in awe with them. I don’t get how I could live without them before. Outfit is matched with earrings & cross collar from GCC that can be found in world and marketplace.

assassin2

And to speak of these amazing shoes from HollyWeird – they have been my obsession for a long time. Wearing them without an issue with the socks from Ducknipple.

CREDITS:

Skin – Wow Skins – Diva Bronze

Eyeliner – Glamorize – Onyx

Hair – TRUTH – Ami

Top – B BOS – Esme

Skirt – Blueberry – Harlow (Now updated to fit slink hourglass)

Socks – Ducknipple – Socks High (NEW)

Shoes – HollyWeird – Blaise

Earrings – GCC – Infinity Heart

Collar – GCC – Cross My Heart

Guns – Tabou Irresistble – Don’t Give Up (Pose)

Leave a Reply

