Chill

Snapshot_003

I hope you lovely ladies had an amazing Christmas. Myself started sneezing feeling oozy on Christmas Eve and been out since. But I thought I had to check in with you guys and leave you a little post. So here I have the latest release from Flippant. A skirt & top outfit with shoes and massive HUD so you can mix and match colors. Just absolutely adorable.

Snapshot_004

I also went shopping last week at Wow Skins since they had 50% off on skins and appliers I treated myself with this little skin and also cheeky had a sale so hot me these rings you see.

CREDITS:

Skin – Wow Skins – Mary

Eyeshadow – Glamorize – Vice Eye Makeup

Nails – ZOZ – Summer echo Glitter Tip

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Tears of Lys

Ears – Mandala – Fantasy Ears Female

Outfit – Flippant – Chill (Including shoes)

Rings – cheeky – Suzy

Mesh enhancement – Slink – Casual Hands, High Feet & Slink Hourglass

Leave a Reply

