I’m Just Here

Untitled-1

One more day til Christmas begins. Yes – I feel Christmas begins on Christmas Eve. Hopefully my ladies have it all together before it all begins. So instead of me talking to you about new release I wanted to do something I haven’t done in a while. Share my LOTD with you. What am I having? Jeans from Blueberry. Shoes from REIGN. Hair from Besom. Ears from Mandala. Jacket from Addams & top from [Infliction]. Not to forget necklace from Geek Chic Creations. I hope you like it as much as I do.Happy shopping my lovely ladies ❤

BODY:

Skin – Wow Skins – Aurora

Eyeshadow – Glamorize – Vice

Hair – Besom – Roulette

Ears – Mandala – Fantasy Elf Ears

CLOTHING:

Jacket – Addams – Revival Military Jacket (NEW)

Jeans – Blueberry – Tink

Shoes – REIGN – Mishi

Top – [Infliction] – Dead Girl

ACCESSORIES:

Necklace – GCC – Winged Cross V2 (NEW)

Leave a Reply

