Moonlight hurts me

Untitled-1

Hiya ladies! I hope you all had an amazing weekend. I went to my very first bonfire here in England after living here for 3 years. They where always so far away from where I was living. I had loads on fun. I’m not here to chat to you about the bonfire party, I’m here to chat to you about all the amazing releases I have here. Dress from HollyWeird at The thrift Shop – open now. The dress comes in different colors with a pattern hud. Lipstick & umbrella from [Infliction] Mainstore. Totally loving the lipstick – comes in all kinds of colors and appliers. Then last but not least – group gift from GCC – Lilly Headband – it comes in 3 color metal hud and here I’ve got the rosegold. Oh oh, and the hair is also a group gift from BESOM! Happy Shopping ❤

BODY:

Skin – [Infliction] – Matilda

Lips – [Infliction] – Osah Lips Red (NEW)

Hair – Besom – Bellinia (GG Nov)

Enhancement – Slink – Casual Hands & Slink Hourglass Shape

CLOTHING:

Dress – HollyWeird @ Thrift Shop – Peacoat Dress (EXCLUSIVE – open now)

Shoes – REIGN – Thigh High Sneakers SPOOKS Crosses (NEW)

ACCESSORIES:

Umbrella – [Infliction] – Widow Parasol (NEW)

Headband – GCC – Lilly Headband Metals (GG Nov)

Choker – GCC – Yin & Yang

Leave a Reply

