Classic Diva

Blogger

Happy Monday my ladies. Just because it’s Monday I thought I’d show you this amazing dress I found in my inventory when I dug deep into it this weekend. Gorgeous dress from Delirium Style. Classic dress that will work great as ballroom dress or when you go as guest at a wedding. The clock I’m wearing from GCC can tell ACTUAL time – just click on it and click the arrows and choose your timezone. So cool 🙂

BODY:

Skin – SugarRush – Lila

Eye makeup – MONS – Eyeliner pack

Lips – MONS – Lipstick glamorous

Eyes – IKON – Sovereign (NEW – March GG)

Hair – CaTwA – Grace

CLOTHING:

Dress – Delirium Style – Jessica

ACCESSORIES:

Earrings – GCC – Treble

Choker – GCC – Choker Yin Yang (90’s Hunt)

Watch – GCC – Charlie Watch

One thought on “Classic Diva

Leave a Reply

