Garden Walk

Untitled-2

HAPPY SATURDAY! Weekend is here and so am I. This is my first post with Catwa as my new sponsor and I’ve got you a new hair from there. It’s cute, gorgeous and basically fits all styles. I also have 2 new releases with me from [Infliction]. Sweater you can find at Going Bust from [Infliction] starting Sep 28th. And shoes are  a new store release. So shall we?

Hair – CaTwA – Daizy

Sweater – [Infliction] @ Going Bust – Adorb Sweater – comes in different cute colors

Pants – Delirium Style – Skinny Jeans – September GG – Includes  color HUD

Shoes – [Infliction] Mainstore – Sabbath Heels – Winter

Headband – GCC – Lilly Autumn Edition – Falling Into Autumn Hunt Prize

One thought on “Garden Walk

Leave a Reply

