My mini black dress

Untitled-2

Well, happy weekend ladies. Saturday is finally here and I’ve got a little dress for you. And it’s little – but it’s sexy as hell. Show off those tall legs with a pair of hot as hell heels. So the dress I am wearing you can find it at [Infliction] and it has all kind of amazing colors. But somehow I felt the black one spoke to me more. And it comes as plain & stripped. Both are equally cute as hell. Comes with appliers too \o/

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Gwendalynn

Eyes-  MONS – Black eyeliner

Lips – Mindbury – Diva Lipsticks

Dress – [Infliction] – Very Mini Dress (NEW)

Shoes – Mute – Strappy Peeptoe Heel 

Headband – Geek Chic Creations – Lilly Headband V2

Collar – Geek Chic Creations – Cross My Heart

One thought on “My mini black dress

Leave a Reply

