Raider

Snapshot_0011

Whatsup girls!? Hope you had an amazing weekend. I know I had. Got me the Sims 4 game so I been doing that all weekend. It was amazing. Anyway – I should start talking about my outfit shouldn’t I? It’s from Anarchy Ink called “Raider”. Includes shoes, tattoo, accessories – gloves, belt, nails, necklace & earrings. + appliers for the busty ladies ūüėČ

Hair –¬†+Spellbound+¬†– Serenity¬†

Eyes –¬†MONS¬†– Black eyeliner + Eyeshadow Pastel Dreams (merged them together)

Lips –¬†Pink Acid¬†– Black lips

Outift –¬†¬†Anarchy Ink¬†– Raider

One thought on “Raider

Leave a Reply

