I’m the Gunslinger

Untitled-2

Hiya guys! I know I been away – my PC blew (grunts) so I need new parts. But I am here now with sooo many awesomeness but let’s start with the little thing I am wearing here. Includes 2 NEW ITEMS from S&C, sooo, shall we? 😉

BODY:

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Hecete

Lips – Pink Acid – Lips black

OUTFIT:

Sugar&Cyanide – Gunslinger (NEW – includes appliers)

Outfit includes: hat, glasses, guns etc. 

Shoes – Sugar&Cyanide – Star Dust Wedges (NEW – Slink high feet)

ACCESSORIES:

Collar – Sugar&Cyanide – Briand (GACHA)

Bracelet – Geek Chic Creations – Nikki

Leave a Reply

