Amazon Princess

Untitled-2

When I got my hands on this outfit so many ideas went through my head on how I wanted to wear it and present it. So warrior/tribe princess came to mind. And this is what I came up with. I just adore this outfit and feel so sexy wearing it.

BODY:

Hair – Lelutka – Bouffant

Eyeliner – MONS – black eyeliner series

OUTFIT:

WickedNight – Slave Me (NEW- appliers included – Princess Leia inspired)

ACCESSORIES:

Collar – [Sakide] – Attitude Collar

Headpiece – KEYSTONE – Lynthia’s Jewel (Couldn’t find the LM – so sorry)

 MP –>>[Keystone]

Dagger – OhLaLa – Old Hunt Item (Cirque Du Freak)

One thought on “Amazon Princess

Leave a Reply

