Grind my gears

Untitled-1

Hello my sexy ladies. I got something really sexy for you. I got items from The Arcade & Siria’s Fashion Room. So I’m not going to say much so I shall get to it straight away 🙂

BODY:

Hair – Exile @ The Arcade – Rain & Shine

I’m wearing Shine – Wildcards

Tattoo – D.A @ Siria’s Fashion Room – Tribal Hands

Eyeliner – Glam Affair @ The Arcade – Asia Eyeliners

Lipstick – Pink Acid – Black Lipstick

Skin – Glam Affair @ The Arcade – Asia – Combo 1

OUTFIT:

Dress – NS @ Siria’s Fashion Room – New Sensation Leopard

Shoes – D.A @ Siria’s Fashion Room – Gear Boots w/HUD

ACCESSORIES:

Eyepatch – .Shi @ The Arcade – Patch Mechanics White [UNISEX] RARE

Ring – ( Yummy ) @ The Arcade – Hard Candy Ring

One thought on “Grind my gears

Leave a Reply

