Geek Chic Creations – NEWS

So I got some amazing news for my store. So first.. I opened a FB contest at my SL Store’s FB page. So all you have to do is like my page, like the status I got pinned to the top and comment why YOU like to win the male ring or female bangles. If you enter the contest with intentions of winning it for your friend/partner you HAVE to say that in your comment. So I know who to send it to since my items are no copy no trans 🙂

You got until March 5th, then on the 7th I’ll be releasing these as a LIMITED EDITION.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Corfu%20Beach/232/185/22

Blue Male Lara Bangles Rainbow

 

 

 

And the second news is I released my store’s FIRST group gift for March. I know a little early but I’ll be away this weekend :). So you have to join the group to be able to get it 🙂

Geek Chic Creations: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Corfu%20Beach/232/185/22

group secondlife:///app/group/671a5151-538c-0e01-bf9d-c922f31b8fc6/about

Gold digger

Leave a Reply

