Miss L Fashion “Let’s rock” I’ve got no shame

It’s been a quite few days from me but now I am back with an amazing pose from [KiKay] Pose contribution to Let’s Rock Hunt. So I mixed it with an amazing outfit I’ve found at Forever Reckless

 

Snapshot_007-1 Snapshot_009-1

What am I wearing:

Outfit: “No Shame” [Couldn’t find a LM – Forever Reckless]

Shoes: “Lejna – Black” [Latreia]

Hair: “Mile  High Pony – Blacks” NEW [ploom]

Accessories: “Spiked Set” Incl Blindfold, Armwarmers & Choker [Sugar & Cyanide]

Pose: “Rock Chick” [[KiKay] Pose]

Hint: “Mobile phone has a surprise for you” Nov 2 – 30 [Let’s Rock Hints]

Leave a Reply

