Miss L Fashion “Biker BrAAtz & 7 Deadly Skins” Are you a bad bitch?

Before I begin shall we first take a moment to welcome Biker BrAAtz Clothing as my sponsor and I know I speak for most of us here when I say, it will be awesome to work with you.

And now for the business, hehe. What I’m going to show you here is the new amazing detailed leather jacket from Biker BrAAtz and a amazing skin from 7 Deadly Skins at Feeb’s Rascal.

 

Snapshot_001-1

What am I wearing:

Jacket: “Erin Bad Bitches” [Biker BrAAtz Clothing]

Pants: “Wild Thing Outfit” Incl top, shoes, belt & jewelry [Tay-Lay Designs]

Hair: “Zelda – Grayscale Pack” [Lamb Mainstore]

Accessories: “Celtic Nails” HUD driven [Bamboo Nails]

“Spiked Set – Armwarmers – short” Also incl 3 sizes armwarmers, choker & blindfold. [Sugar & Cyanide]

Skin: “Lois” Got Tango, Slink & Phat Azz appliers [7 Deadly Skins @ Feeb’s Rascal]

 

Leave a Reply

