Miss L ~ Fashion – “The Daily Look” Lamia likes Candy Fair

-giggles- Today’s edition of “The Daily Look” is going to be a few items that I found at Candy Fair. I went there yesterday, shopped a little clothing and picked up a few free items/dollarbies. And lemme tell ya, all the free items are so beautiful. I love love. But today’s look is also a very relaxing one. A love this look, specially the pants  I am going to show you. I have never been much for colors, but lately I been feeling very colorful.

 

5

The Daily Look:

Pants: “Chalked Up Rainbow Jeans” – TartCake- @ Candy Fair

Top: “My Faithful Flannel Tie Shirt” – Old Intrepid Store [closed, they got a new one] – Intrepid New Store

Shoes: “I Love Zombie Pumps” Goth1c0 @ Candy Fair

Hair: “Katya” HUD driven – TRUTH Hair

Accessories: “Jeweled Ghost set – Blue – Necklace”  *P* @ Candy Fair [dollarbie]

“Celtic Nails” HUD driven” – [Bamboo Nails]

Makeup: “Dollarbie gift – Lips” –  Pink Acid @ Candy Fair

Skin: “October Group Gift” Comes with appliers – 7 Deadly Skins

Leave a Reply

