Miss L ~ Fashion – “The Daily Look” Look fashionable in the rain with D-Style

Where the hell have September gone? All of the sudden it’s October and I’m like O.O but so far autumn haven’t reached the South East UK just yet. We’re getting there slowly but not just there. But that doesn’t keep me from going bananas when I heard Delirium Style have a 24h SALE. My fav store and I was like a kid in a candy store, just sayin. So I thought I’d share 2 of my findings on the today’s edition of “The Daily Look”.

 

2

The Daily Look:

Pants: “Angelina Pants 08” @ Delirium Style

Top: “Lilly Shoulder Blouse Black W/HUD” @ Delirium Style

Shoes: “Roxy – Skull” @ Latreia

Hair: “Zelda Grayscale” @ Lamb Mainstore

Accessories: “Break One’s Back w/HUD” @ SCRUB

Makeup: “Illution Smudge Eyeshadow – Pink/Blue” @ Delirium Style

“Shimmer Lip Shine – Powder Pink” @ Pink Acid

Skin: “GREED” [contains appliers] @ 7 Deadly Skins

That is today’s look. So JUMP OVER  to Delirium Style and get your favorites for 50% off, but you gotta hurry tho.

Leave a Reply

