Miss L ~ Fashion – “The Daily Look” All you say is BLASPHEMY

It’s Thursday, meaning we are 1 day closer to FRIDAY! And as always I am going to show you my look for today and I hope ya like it. All new too, well in my inventory lol. I’m going to show off a nice skirt outfit from AdN Designs, hair from Exile. And I am going to show 3 ways to wear this outfit. Ready?

 

Daily Look Thursday

The Daily Look: 

Outfit: “Blasphemy” @ AdN Designs [comes with shoes, 3 alpha layers, bracelets, face tattoo – eyes area, nails -they didn’t fit me, shoes.]

Hair: “American Woman – Natural Fusion” @ Exile

Accessories: “Nailed Black Matte Manicure” @ Rotten Defiance

“Choker” from outfit “Cirque” Sugar & Cyanide @ Cirque Du Freak Hunt

Makeup: “Lip 098” @ cStar Limited

“Vamp Lashes” @ NOYA Designs

Skin: “Lily Skin – Ravish” @ [HUSH] Skins

Leave a Reply

