Miss L ~ Fashion Shoes – Latreia is Izara and MIa

So this morning I got a little bored with myself and decided to go shoe shopping. And ladies we know that we can’t get too much shoes 😉

So I went to my favorite shoe place, Latreia. She makes AMAZING shoes. So I grabbed the group gift and bough myself a pair of new high heels. And both are just stunning.  Click here; Latreia Mainstore to get there. She also makes men shoes 😉

 

Untitled-2

 

That is the group gift one, hurry up to get it, and the fee is free 🙂 (MIa)

Untitled-3

 

The amazing heels I got, totally worth the price and it comes with a skin hud too so you can match your skin. (Izara)

Leave a Reply

