Second Life Fashion: ..::KnocKeRs::.. RocKin Boppin Jacket

Knockers, a store I found today. They are a Rockabilly Vintage fashion store and I can strongly recommend to go there. Even if you maybe don’t like those kind of clothes, I can assure you that you’ll LOVE these clothes. I’m going to show you a jacket that I completely fallen in love with and it’s for 50L TODAY ONLY (Monday) so hurry up people.

Rockabilly jacket Rockabilly jacket

This jacket comes with 2 options, with and without shirt. I fancy it without shirt, for some reason -giggles- The jacket also comes with Lola tango appliers for you tango users 🙂

Leave a Reply

