Favorite sims, 4 photography & coulpes part 1

This will  be 2 part post. cause it’s so much I want to show you. I will start with 4 sims here. I’m sure you will love these as much as I do. All these 4 sims are all photogenic and you bring your friends or that loved one for a day/night out to have some fun or sit in a beautiful sim and some chill time.

Misty Mountains http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/MISTY%20MOUNTAINS/97/23/22

Snapshot_001 Snapshot_003 Snapshot_004 Snapshot_006

In the 4 th picture you can see a pinecone. When you see one of those in this sim, means you found a beautiful place for coulpes dance. Just click the pinecone 🙂

South Farting http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/South%20Farthing/225/220/26

Snapshot_007 Snapshot_009 Snapshot_010 Snapshot_011

This sim is one of my favorites. It’s pretty, peaceful. And on this sim, you can see a pinecone again, meaning coulpes dances. On the second picture you see a small white round thing on the ground. If you click that one you and your partner can walk around together, couple walk, click it and poseballs will show up.

Glanduin http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Glanduin/11/187/25

Snapshot_012 Snapshot_013 Snapshot_014 Snapshot_015

 

I used this sim when I did my Spring contest picture. (Those pictures can be found in “Foresty & Spring” post) In the 4th picture you can see flowers on a green pole, that is couples dances. So when you go here and want to do some couple dance, look for this. If you see the swing in 3rd picture, that’s the swing I used for one of my picture for the spring picture contest.

Whimsey, Beautiful and Dangerous  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Whimsy/165/50/40

Whimsey is special to me. My SL husband (also my RL fiance) took me here as a first date. We had so much fun here. And I will make these pictures easier. Look below the pictures where I will put a small description 🙂

You can go hang gliding
You can go hang gliding
Sit in the box and you will go down the hill.
Sit in the box and you will go down the hill.

binoculars Snapshot_019

Couples walk
Couples walk
This garden is very pretty.
This garden is very pretty.

Snapshot_026

A visit to the beach? On these chairs I sat when I heard my husbands voice for the first time.
A visit to the beach? On these chairs I sat when I heard my husbands voice for the first time.

Snapshot_029

Follow the tracks below water.
Follow the tracks below water.
Under water kissing near the lava.
Under water kissing near the lava.
At the end of train tracks.
At the end of train tracks.

Cuddling

Train ride. Make sure you take this. But if you can't find it, find the tracks and follow it to under water. Where it will take you to some adventures. (walk on the tracks)
Train ride. Make sure you take this. But if you can’t find it, find the tracks and follow it to under water. Where it will take you to some adventures. (walk on the tracks)

 

 

Leave a Reply

