Foresty & Spring

I love doing forest pictures, cause as in RL, I love being in the forest, feel the calm surrounding that we all need so bad sometimes. Listen to the birds and have some time for yourself.

Forest Forest

 

If I am doing a cute forest picture or a little bit more gothic, grunge, dark feel. Just something about them I just love doing. Like I love doing a little geek pictures as well.

 

Spring1 Spring2 Spring3Model is Lara

 

As we are going into Spring and the Summer is almost here, I got the feeling to do some Spring pictures. First 3 ones I used in a contest and the theme is suppose to be Spring, first pictures I did for a contest, so I feel proud over them. And the 4th picture is my model, Lara. And you can see the cute raindeers in the background 🙂

Leave a Reply

