A new blog

This blog is mainly made for Second Life purposes. Where I showing off my SL photoshop pictures and my SL wonders and life. I’m trying to expand myself as a photographer/editor. Which is not going to be easy at all but hey, worth a shot right? I don’t use much models, have one perm model who does it for free, her name is Lara and happen to my SL and RL mother 🙂 Cool huh? hehe. 

A little quick recap about me is, I been in SL since December 28th 2009, so a while. Been through all kind of SL stuff but always picked myself up and grew stronger as a person. I am a SL DJ since 2 years back now and I work at a place called Industrial Dreamz, where I play mainly harsh/EBM/Industrial music. I have a guy in SL, we been together for 2 years and just as long in RL too. 

Model is me
Model is me
Model is me
Model is me
Model is Lara
Model is Lara
Model is Lara
Model is Lara
Model is me
Model is me
Model is me
Model is me

2 thoughts on “A new blog

  1. NEO TIMELESS May 17, 2013 / 11:12 pm

    Fantastic music, you are a great DJ 🙂 – i enjoyed listening saturday morning.

Leave a Reply

